Inflatable 5k

Where: Multiple locations in UK

When: Multiple dates

Entry fee : Free from Children Change Colombia

Take part in the Inflatable 5k for Children Change Colombia

Run your way around the UK’s funnest inflatable assault course, with lots of unique obstacles – and several locations to choose from.  Scale over inflatable walls, clamber through tunnels, launch yourself down giant slides and, most importantly of all, have an unforgettable day out. All ages are welcome! 

What's included?

  • Bib & entry pack
  • On course refreshments
  • Official finishers medal
  • Finishers running socks and neck buff
  • Personalised certificate
  • Encouraging marshals
  • Exceptional value for money
  • An epic day out

Locations

  • Exeter (Devon) – Saturday 23rd April
  • Donington Park (Derby) – Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • Norwich (Norfolk) – Saturday 7th May 2022
  • Brands Hatch (Kent) – Saturday 21st May 2022
  • Bristol – Saturday 11th June 2022
  • York (Yorkshire) – Saturday 18th June 2022
  • Motherwell (Glasgow) – Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • Leeds (West Yorkshire) – Saturday 30th July 
  • Ipswich (Suffolk) – Saturday 9th July 2022
  • Goodwood (West Sussex) – Saturday 6th August 2022
  • St Albans (Hertfordshire) – Saturday 3rd September 2022
  • Stratford upon Avon (Warwickshire) – Saturday 10th September 2022
  • Bournemouth (Ringwood) – Saturday 24th September 2022
  • Stafford (Staffordshire) – Saturday 1st October 2022
  • Peterborough (Cambridgeshire) – Saturday 10th December 2022

Locations for Inflatable Survival

  • Bristol Survival – Friday 10th June 2022
  • St Albans (Hertfordshire) – Fri 2nd September
  • Ipswich (Suffolk) – Fri 8th July 2022
  • Goodwood (West Sussex) – Fri 5th August 2022

Why fundraise for Children Change Colombia?

We are a small charity so your fundraising goes a long way to supporting our work with children at risk in Colombia. With your support we can:

  • Protect children in Colombia from violence, sexual exploitation and neglect.
  • Keep children out of the hands of armed groups.
  • Empower children to build more positive futures for themselves through education and creating support networks.

Get started

Get in touch with our fundraising team at info@childrenchangecolombia.org and we will give you all the information you need to get started.